TCF Adds Three New Board Members

The The Commons Foundation Board of Directors is happy to announce the election of three new board members:

Terry Berkemeier

  • Formerly with Capital Group Companies, Retired Portfolio Manager; UCSF: “Breakthrough Program for Rheumatoid Arthritis Research”, Founder and Supporter; Marin Theatre Company, Board member; SF Jazz: Board member; Lark Theatre: “Mind Reels”, committee member; Palm Hill (Larkspur) Neighborhood Response Group: Block Captain; and a resident of Larkspur since 1994.

Chris Hartzell

  • Chris has spent a career being both global and local. He has led urban planning projects around the world, and has engaged in multiple citizen initiatives in Larkspur. He is a board member of the Lark Theater and is excited to join the campaign to create a new library and town square for the community. Resident of Larkspur since 1984.

Tamara Hull

  • Tamara is a CPA (and owner) with Jannisse & Hull CPAs in Novato; Larkspur Community Oversight Committee for Measure B , Member; Marin Link, President of the Board of Directors; Marin Women’s Political Action Committee, Treasurer; Rotary Club Terra Linda Foundation, Treasurer; and University of California, Berkeley, Walter A. Haas School of Business, BS. Larkspur resident since 2012 (resident of Marin since 1966).

We are very excited to welcome these new board members to The Commons Foundation.

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get updates and learn from the best